Mobility Summit - October 11, 2022

Where the automotive industry intersects with era-defining tech innovation, you’ll find Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Thanks to everyone who joined us for the fourth annual Ann Arbor Mobility Summit. We had an amazing turnout with lots of engaging dialog between the audience and our esteemed guests.

Guest Speakers

Click images to view speaker bios.

Deeana Ahmed

Our Next Energy

Harnit Anand

General Motors

Clarinda Barnett-Harrison

Michigan Central Innovation District

Alessandra Carreon

Rocky Mountain Institute

John Davis

Ford Next LLC

Maureen Donohue Krauss

Detroit Regional Partnership

Elaina Farnsworth

The NEXT Education

Sean J. Kelley

Mannik Smith Group

Vince Keenan

City of Detroit Mayor’s Office of Mobility Innovation

Valerie Lefler

Feonix – Mobility Rising

Erin Milligan


Eric Muir


Gretchen Newcomb


Hind Ourahou

Women in Mobility, Detroit

Diana Páez

William Davidson Institute at the University of Michigan

Trevor Pawl

Michigan Economic Development Corporation

John Peracchio

Peracchio & Company

Mitch Rohde

Quantum Signal AI, LLC

Julia Roberts

WoMobility | WAVE

Bernie Sapienza

Vision Zero Automotive Network

Maggie Striz Calnin

Michigan Clean Cities

Bob Tiderington


Jeff Varick

Brandmotion, LLC

Meg Wallace

Toyota North America Research & Development

Greg Weber


Rick Whitford

Deloitte Consulting

Alan Wilkinson

Oliver Wyman Global Automotive

Special Thanks to Our Sponsor